STALKER Trilogy (2007-2009) [Includes MULTi7 Languages] for PC [9.6 GB] Highly Compressed Repack

this time pc games realm will discuss about game STALKER Trilogy (2007-2009) [Includes MULTi7 Languages] for PC [9.6 GB] Highly Compressed Repack, if you are true gamers do not miss it, let's buy and play the game, below is a review STALKER Trilogy (2007-2009) [Includes MULTi7 Languages] for PC [9.6 GB] Highly Compressed Repack, download available in single direct link, don't forget to provide enough space to install it, and check your computer's specifications so you can run the game.
STALKER Trilogy - is a first-person shooter survival horror video game developed by Ukrainian game developer GSC Game World and published by THQ. Download Shadow of Chernobyl, Clear Sky, and Call of Pripyat for free.

In 1986, the world’s worst nuclear disaster occurred at the Chernobyl power station. Soviet authorities established a 30km ‘Exclusion Zone’ around this nuclear wasteland, but in 2006 a second explosion rocked the stricken reactor, obliterating all living things and causing the Zone’s boundaries to ripple outwards. From this epicenter came waves of mutated creatures, deadly radiation, and a strange, anomalous energy. Zone was cordoned off by the military who would shoot on sight anyone foolish enough to brave the horrors within.

It is now 2012 man has ventured further & further into the heart of the Zone driven by reports of Strange artifacts.
• Imbued with unusual Anomalous energy, the Mercenaries and Bounty hunters compete to recover these Artifacts.
Features immersive storyline, Seamlessly blended with a living breathing and non-linear open-world environment.
New experience unique with Survival FPS Gameplay, which combines Action, Stealth, survival and RPG Elements.
Dynamic day-night cycle and weather system, that directly impacts gameplay plus the realistic combat mechanics.

Game is updated to latest version
▪ S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Clear Sky - Updated to version 1.5.10
▪ S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Call of Pripyat - Updated to version 1.6.02
▪ S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Shadow of Chernobyl - Updated to version 1.0006


♢ Click or choose only one button below to download this game.
♢ You need ╬╝Torrent program to download torrent files, download here.
♢ View detailed instructions for downloading and installing the game here.
♢ Use 7-Zip to extract RAR, ZIP and ISO files. Install PowerISO to mount ISO files.

Unlock with password: pcgamesrealm

➤ Download the game by clicking on the button link provided above.
➤ Download the game on the host site and turn off your Antivirus or Windows Defender to avoid errors.
➤ Once the download has been finished or completed, locate or go to that file.
➤ To open .iso file, use PowerISO and run the setup as admin then install the game on your PC.
➤ Once the installation process is complete, run the game's exe as admin and you can now play the game.
➤ Congratulations! You can now play this game for free on your PC.
➤ Note: If you like this video game, please buy it and support the developers of this game.
Temporarily disable your Antivirus or Windows Defender to avoid file corruption & false positive detections.

(Your PC must at least have the equivalent or higher specs in order to run this game.)
Operating System: Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows 8, Windows 10
Processor: Intel Pentium 4 2.0 Ghz / AMD XP 2200+ or faster for better experience
Memory: at least 1GB+ System RAM
Hard Disk Space: 16GB+ free HDD Space
Video Card: 128 MB DirectX 8.0 compatible / nVIDIA GeForce 5700 / ATI Radeon 9600
Supported Language: English, French, Italian, German, Spanish, Polish, and Russian language are available.
If you have any questions or encountered broken links, please do not hesitate to comment below. :D
don't forget to subscribe and follow Facebook and Twitter pc games realm to get info on the latest and most popular games, don't hesitate to comment to request the game you want in the comments column

Tidak ada komentar